Bálint: We woke up at 7:30. We were tired. The breakfast was good. Then, we made the preparations for the ”Children´s Summer Street Event”. And after that we had lunch, I think it was great, and after we finished the lunch, we went to central of Haapajärvi to the High School yard. And there, we made programmes for the children, for example facepainting, jumping frogs, jumping castle, outdoor games, street painting and toy change table.

Enikö: I woke up at seven o´clock (like every day).I`m tired too.Then we drew pictures for the Summer Street Event because I was face-painting.This was hard work because that was very popular, and the children always moved. We painted Casper,Miika and Iisakki too.After that we did the ”cars” in the small groups.We ate the dinner and we are writing the diary now.

Bea: I woke up at seven and I was very sleepy. Breakfast was good. Then we make the things for the street event. It was great fun to paint. After that we have lunch and than we preparat our cars. it´s very funny to make this. Than we have free time.

Meri: I opened my eyes first time today at 7.45 (that opening eyes-thing was Lisas idea, she is so funny!). I were very, very tired, even thought i had slept over 8 hours or something. I dont know what to write coz i feel bit stupid when i have to write just the same that everyone else! Umm... Well, i was nearly asleep 'til like 9am or something, i couldnt even walk straight and stuff, poor me! I didnt ate too much, i think that is surprising coz im always eating... I really think that i have too much too say... Im really sorry 'bout that... But still im going to write more, hahaha. Well, after the breakfast we had to make preparations for the Childrens Summer Street Event (im going to call it CSSE if i have to write it again!), i was in Jumping Frogs so i had to learn how to do them. And then i teached finnish sentences to Yannick, Sarah and Bence and i told to Bence (and someone else, i really dont remember) the longest word in Finland. He told me that what is the longest hungarian word and it was soooo long that it almost didnt fit to the chalkboard. I dont remember it anymore, im sorry! You can ask Benc if you are interested about it. Lunch was really good, i liked it a lot! There was chicken and rice, yummy (or something ahahahaha)! Then we went to te High School yard to preparate our programmes for the children and i had lots of fun. We had such a great time together and with children. Well i had, i dont know about the others... I hope they had too. Then we had to make those walking vehicles and ours is goodlooking (i know that you may use it when you are talking about people but really i dont know better word for that). Well now we are going to beach and i really think that i should stop this... This is becoming so long. Such a little story. I hope you had patient to read this whole text coz this is so long, i really hope that i didnt get you bored...

Lisa: Istead to waste your time to read about me diary, i will just write, that I mean the same as Bálint.